Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the backbone of NuPath, offering leadership, council and support across the organization. The diverse group helps NuPath pursue creative, yet growth-responsible avenues to broaden and expand operations.


Chair: Diann Sespico – Registered Nurse, Parent

Vice Chair: Michael Rossetti – Banker

Chair Emeritus: Sondi Stanton – Accountant

Treasurer: Barbara Crystal – Banker

Secretary: Jim Sullivan – Director of Information Technology, EDCO Collaborative


Carol A. Donovan – former State Representative

Arthur Duffy – Civic Leader, Woburn, MA

Jeff Cuoco – Member Representative

Randy Welch – Fundraising Development, Parent

Kristen Brandt – Marketing Director, Solect Energy

Jay Patterson – Vice President, Integrated IT

Scott Hagan – Professional Recruiter